You are hereAbout / WERU Staff

WERU Staff


Amy Browne, News & Public Affairs Manager amy@weru.org

Bruce Clark, Chief Engineer info@weru.org

Denis Howard, Music Director & Business Support Manager denis@weru.org

Joel Mann, Program & Operations Manager joel@weru.org

Willie Marquart, Finance Manager willie@weru.org

Caren Mulford,  Membership Manager   caren@weru.org

Matt Murphy, General Manager matt@weru.org

Susan Pierce, Communications Coordinator susan@weru.org

All members of WERU's staff may be reached by phone at 207-469-6600.

share

WERU People

Sign up for e-WERU!

Subscribe to e-WERU for electronic updates on WERU programming, events, and more.